State of California

Participating Addendum 7-15-70-34-005


The State of California has authorized all government entities within the State of California to purchase all products offered under the Tegile, a Western Digital brand NASPO ValuePoint contract MNNVP-136.





All products and services offered under the Tegile, a Western Digital brand NASPO ValuePoint contract MNNVP-136 may be purchased. All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of California Participating Addendum Contract number 7-15-70-34-005; and the Tegile, a Western Digital brand NASPO ValuePoint contract MNNVP-136.  In order to procure products and services hereunder, Eligible Users shall issue purchase orders which shall reference the contract numbers.  Eligible Users are responsible for reviewing the terms and conditions of this Addendum including all Exhibits.  Configuration limits are set at $500,000/configuration.  Please see the California NASPO ValuePoint MNNVP-136 Computer Equipment, Peripherals and Related Services Participating Addendum for complete details.

Tegile Partner Contact Information:


Applied Computer Solutions
Kevin Prahm
714-861-2200
kevin.prahm@acsacs.com

Data Center Warehouse, LLC.
Dan Parris
949-491-1021
dan.parris@4dcw.com

Eplus Technology, Inc.
Carrie Verbeke
916-295-1568
cverbeke@eplus.com

KIS Computer Center
Sue Canevaro
510-933-1900
sue@kiscc.com

NIC Partners, Inc.
Yolanda Carducci
916-295-1568
ycarducci@nicpartners.com

Numa Networks, LLC.
Warren Hino
714-455-3900
warren@numanetworks.com