State of Washington

Participating Addendum 05815-018


The State of Washington has authorized all government entities within the State of Washington to purchase all products offered under the Tegile, a Western Digital brand NASPO ValuePoint contract MNNVP-136.





All products and services offered under the Tegile, a Western Digital brand NASPO ValuePoint contract MNNVP-136 may be purchased. All purchase orders issued by purchasing entities must include the State of Washington Participating Addendum Contract number 05815-018; and the Tegile, a Western Digital brand NASPO ValuePoint contract MNNVP-136.  In order to procure products and services hereunder, Eligible Users shall issue purchase orders which shall reference the contract numbers.  Eligible Users are responsible for reviewing the terms and conditions of this Addendum including all Exhibits.  Configuration limits are set at $500,000/configuration.  Please see the Washington NASPO ValuePoint MNNVP-136 Computer Equipment, Peripherals and Related Services Participating Addendum for complete details.

Tegile Partner Contact Information:


Data Center Warehouse, LLC.
Dan Parris
949-491-1021
dan.parris@4dcw.com

GCSIT
Jason Langer
425-876-7073
jlnger@gcsit.com

Intervision
Joe Watson
425-233-6910
joe.watson@intervision.com

Nordisk
Jason Sparks
503-206-2769
jason@nordisksystems.com

Right! Systems Inc.
Brent Burke
360-402-6806
bburke@rightsys.com

Semaphore
Garth Brown
206-905-5000
Sales@semaphore.com

Solutions II
PJ Hunt
206-204-5988
pj.hunt@solutions-ii.com

Virtual Enterprises, Inc.
dba. Advanced Systems Group

Nich Romanik
303.775.8573
nromanik@virtual.com